Help & Support
Barking and Dagenham Bromley Camden
Musa Khan
0208 227 2473
Contract Manager
musa.khan@lbbd.gov.uk
Roger Fan, London Borough of Bromley
020 8313 4811
Bromley enquiries email

Amanda Easter Bromley CCG
01689 866180
NHS enquiries email
Jacqueline Garraway
020 7974 6699 
Equipment Officer
jacqueline.garraway@camden.gov.uk
Ealing Greenwich Hammersmith and Fulham
Greg Pugh
020 88256679
PughG@ealing.gov.uk
Jake Dukes
020 8921 2971

jake.dukes@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Karen Joseph
020 8753 5129
Contract Support
karen.joseph@lbhf.gov.uk
Harrow Haringey Hillingdon
Hema Mistry
020 8420 9638
Contract Monitoring Officer
Hema.Mistry@harrow.gov.uk
Paul Lewis
0208 489 1656
Haringey Contracts Monitoring Officer
paul.lewis@haringey.gov.uk
Jag Subramaniam
01895 277535
TCES Contract Manager
eprocurement@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Islington Lambeth
Dawn Pipe
020 8583 5241
Supplier Performance
dawn.pipe@hounslow.gov.uk
Ruby Pearce
0207 527 8483

ruby.pearce@islington.gov.uk
Sue Winter
0207 926 6389
Contract Commissioner
swinter@lambeth.gov.uk

Anne Potton:       0207 926 4942
Michelle Jackson: 0207 926 6040
Lewisham Richmond Kensington and Chelsea
Meiska Mamajeski
0208 314 9861
Meiska.Mamajeski@lewisham.gov.uk
Julia Jones
Commissioning Officer – QA
020 8831 6446 TCES enquiries e-mail - communityequipment@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Nicola Lake
0207 361 3175
Contract Support
community.equipment@rbkc.gov.uk
Southwark Wandsworth Westminster
Louise Spencer
0207 525 2891

Louise.spencer@southwark.gov.uk
Julia Jones
Commissioning Officer – QA
020 8831 6446 TCES enquiries e-mail - communityequipment@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Charmaine Bent
0207 641 3126
Westminister Commissioner
cbent@westminster.gov.uk