Help & Support
Barking and Dagenham Bromley Camden
Musa Khan
0208 227 2473
Contract Manager
musa.khan@lbbd.gov.uk
Bromley Support Desk
eit.remedy@bt.com
Jacqueline Garraway
020 7974 6699 
Equipment Officer
jacqueline.garraway@camden.gov.uk
Ealing Greenwich Hammersmith and Fulham
Greg Pugh
020 88256679
PughG@ealing.gov.uk
Kirsty Price
0208 921 2497
Contract Manager
kirsty.price@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Mandy Fudge
020 8753 1782
mandy.fudge@lbhf.gov.uk
Sandra Goodluck-Semple
020 8753 4969
sandra.goodluck-semple@lbhf.gov.uk
Harrow Haringey Hillingdon
Hema Mistry
0208 420 9638
Contracts Officer
hema.mistry@harrow.gov.uk

Discharge Hub
079 7035 3052
nwp-dischargehub@nhs.net
Paul Lewis
0208 489 1656
Haringey Contracts Monitoring Officer
paul.lewis@haringey.gov.uk
Michelle Kenyon
01895 250924
E-Procurement officer
purchasing@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Islington Lambeth
Jenika Morar
020 8583 4505
Senior Contracts Officer
Supply Chain Management Supplier Performance
London Borough of Hounslow
jenika.morar1@hounslow.gov.uk
Anna Christou
Anna.Christou@islington.gov.uk
ACS Equipment Stores
EquipmentStores@lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Richmond Kensington and Chelsea
Meiska Mamajeski
0208 314 9861
Meiska.Mamajeski@lewisham.gov.uk
Melissa Tilling 
020 8831 6456
communityequipment@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Nicola Lake
07739 314 347
nicola.lake@rbkc.gov.uk
community.equipment@rbkc.gov.uk
Adult Social Care Helpdesk
020 7361 3999
ASCHelpdesk@rbkc.gov.uk
Southwark Wandsworth Westminster
Community Equipment Store
ces@southwark.gov.uk
Melissa Tilling 
020 8831 6456
communityequipment@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
Charmaine Bent
07971092954
Westminister Commissioner
cbent@westminster.gov.uk
Tower Hamlets
Kulbir Matharu
community.equipment@towerhamlets.gov.uk