Help & Support
Barking and Dagenham Bromley Camden
Musa Khan
0208 227 2473
Contract Manager
musa.khan@lbbd.gov.uk
Bromley Support Desk
eit.remedy@bt.com
Jacqueline Garraway
020 7974 6699 
Equipment Officer
jacqueline.garraway@camden.gov.uk
Ealing Greenwich Hammersmith and Fulham
Greg Pugh
020 88256679
PughG@ealing.gov.uk
Kirsty Price
0208 921 2497
Contract Manager
kirsty.price@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
Karen Joseph
020 8753 5129
Contract Support
karen.joseph@lbhf.gov.uk
Harrow Haringey Hillingdon
Hitesh Kabwala
020 8424 7586
Contract Monitoring Officer
hitesh.kabawala@harrow.gov.uk
Paul Lewis
0208 489 1656
Haringey Contracts Monitoring Officer
paul.lewis@haringey.gov.uk
Jag Subramaniam
01895 277535
TCES Contract Manager
eprocurement@hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Islington Lambeth
Dawn Pipe
020 8583 5241
Supplier Performance
dawn.pipe@hounslow.gov.uk
Ann Conway
020 7527 2673
Commisioner
hass.helpdesk@islington.gov.uk
Sue Winter
0207 926 6389
Contract Commissioner
swinter@lambeth.gov.uk

Anne Potton:       0207 926 4942
Michelle Jackson: 0207 926 6040
Lewisham Richmond Kensington and Chelsea
Meiska Mamajeski
0208 314 9861
Meiska.Mamajeski@lewisham.gov.uk
Julia Jones
0208 831 6402
Quality Assurance and Contract Officer
julia.jones@richmond.gov.uk
Adult Social Care Helpdesk
020 7361 3999
ASCHelpdesk@rbkc.gov.uk
Southwark Wandsworth Westminster
Paul Whiteman
0207 525 3935
Paul.Whiteman@southwark.gov.uk

Dimitra Nikoloudaki
0207 525 2891
Dimitra.Nikoloudaki@southwark.gov.uk
Julia Jones
0208 831 6402
Quality Assurance and Contract Officer
julia.jones@richmond.gov.uk
Charmaine Bent
0207 641 3126
Westminister Commissioner
cbent@westminster.gov.uk